Okay, it’s not the internet, obviously. What is ticking me off this week is that internet explorer has suddenly warped on Keem and I. It is now appearing as a full screen. There is no links bar, no address bar, no refresh or stop button bar (you know what I mean). We can’t figure out how this happened or how to get it back.

I cannot handle this. I need to be able to type in the address. I need the back button to work. Argh!

So, if you have any suggestions as to how to get this back, I would really, really appreciate it. Really.

Thank you.

Update – You will be happy to know that I was able to figure out what was wrong with my browser. However, much to your disappointment, I did not take Matt’s advice and dance naked in front of my computer. No, I tried something even crazier by going to Internet Explorer’s home page and finding their help section. And it worked.

To Matt, I simply reply “Dude. The computer is in Keem’s room. I think she might be just a tad upset if she walked in and I was dancing around her room naked.” C’mon. How the hell would you explain that to your roommate?

Previous Comments:

At 9:14 AM, Matt said…
When all else fails, do what I do, strip naked and ance a lamabada with an imaginary stranger in front of your computer, then it should work. If ti does not, then I am at a loss for you. I guess you could try praying to the computer gods, but that could backfire and make your screen fill up with nothing but random thoughts on how to get Dubya re-elected. I suggest the naked dancing, it might help.Matt
At 2:35 PM, Firebear said…
So you are the one who broke the internet! and here I was dancing around the computer in the buff for and hour. All that did was scare the cat.

