Have you?  Have you?

Oh my God, oh my God, oh my God.  This is the greatest thing ever. 

I made Keem rewind so we could watch it a second time.

Plus imdb.com is advertising the Action Packed trailers today.

Battle for Terra (animated – human race tries to take over Terra.  Maybe.  Kind of cute looking but will likely make me cry like Wall-E did)
X-Men Origins:  Wolverine (Since Wolverine and Gambit are my favorite X-Men characters, this is a yes.)
Star Trek (OH MY GOD YES)
Transformers:  Revenge of the Fallen (Yes!)
Terminator Salvation (Probably not but mainly because I’m not a big fan of the Terminator movies even though I’m kicking myself for not watching Terminator:  The Sarah Connor Chronicles (but that’s because Summer Glau is in it and she was River Tam in Firefly))
G.I. Joe:  The Rise of Cobra. (Hell yeah!  Even though Shipwreck doesn’t seem to be in the movie.  I had the biggest crush on Shipwreck in my teens.  And yes, I am completely aware of the fact that he was a cartoon character, what is your point?)

I think I’m going to live in the movie theaters this summer and never ever leave.

